Loading...

Shirlin M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest ,loyal, friendly

I'm Shirlin, currently working in To kwa wan Ho man tin with a Chinese family member of 4 ,(3 adults and 1 kid) and i am finishing my 4 years (2years contract) with them this August first..I've been in Hong Kong since 2013. Firstly ,l worked in a Chinese family of 4 adults (1 adult is disabled / bed ridden) Same, i finished my contract with them in 2015..Now here in my current employer.
I am 38 years old, married and have 2 kids..I can do all around works (do the household chores, cooking, cleaning, looking after kids, wash car, and more,I haven't experienced to look after a pets but I'm willing to learn how to care pets and Im here to seek a job for a new employer and I promise to do my very best, than you

Tasks that Shirlin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided