Loading...

Kharisma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Indonesia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest, Loyal, Hard-working.

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Kharisma Alfiani and I am 26years old.I am single and was born and raised in Indonesia.I can speak basic English but I am always learning to speak better.

I can do all general housework and I also enjoy taking care of the elderly and fond of children.I would not say I am a great cook but I am willing to learn cooking.

I would like to try working in Hong Kong around the mid-levels, Sheung Wan and especially in Sai Ying Pun area as I have some friends there.
I was available for June/July,because I was in the process so if any one interested only just wait to get off the work visa from Hong Kong.

My work experience work in Singapore includes taking care of child 3yo and taking care of an elderly lady.

I am hard-working,honest,polite,and very patient.I am willing to learn a new things and most importantly I never give up :)

Please contact me on this number, if you seek a friendly helper.

****hatsApp)

sincerely,

Kharisma Alfiani


Tasks that Kharisma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided