Leosi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Leosi M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Leosi
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, loyal and trustworthy..

To obtain a household position where cleaning skills and housekeeping experience, caring a child can be fully utilized to improve the sanitation standard.
As a household position I always sanitize room, hallways, and other living room Ares. Change sheets and towel, make a beds, clean, fold and iron the clothes..
Washing, dusting Ang polish surface, including floor, Walla, table etc.
To caring a children.. always keep my eye for them.. give a good properly nutrition and feeding, playing with them.
Check always all the food before you give.
Give them a bath, help them what they needs ..

Tasks that Leosi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided