Loading...

Leonora L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest and loyal

honest,loyal,hardworking,initiative understandable,and patient.
°house hold chores (excellent), °cooking(good), and always willing to learn, new recipie,. I work 23 years of experience as OFW here in Hongkong.
I have been working with chinese family for 6 years, and 17 years working for British Family with a special child.
With all these years of working oversease I also took good care of a new born baby during my 1st employment, chinese with two boys.
Next employer was a family with 3 kids whom I also served for 4 years, then lastly was a British family with a especial child to whom I am working since 2001 until this present.
This span of experience will asure of my experties and flexible enough to cope up with any family i am going to work with.... thank you very much of consideration

Tasks that Leonora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided