Loading...

rodalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rodalyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rodalyn
This profile is no longer available.

honest..more patience.. hardwork.. and follow c

me as my self.. im the helper who has almost finish contract this june.im honest. and patience..hardwork..and always do house hold chores every day before i rest. I take care of child who has 12 years 13 boy old.. I prepare bfast.send ti the school bus. the girl' then after..I do clean.. go market.. wash clothes.. etc.and cooked dinner.. im looking for new employer because they don't need helper coz the boy need to study in London.. I just finish my contract..then i need a new one..plss mam contact me if you willing to find a helper who is taking care of 12.11.10 13.. years old..also 7 5.6. years old. thankyou..

Tasks that Rodalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided