Loading...

Rosana is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosana S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosana
This profile is no longer available.

Honest n I love pets

x abroad working as a DH,2 years in UAE and 2 years in Kuwait.My experiences in Abu Dhabi it's so memorable because my employer is good,we are 3 housemaid there and my work there I teach the kids when they arrive home from school,.But wen I'm vacant I help also my 2 co wprkers to do some household chore like cleaning cooking laundry and taking care of an old woman.After 2 years n 2 months contract I go back to Philippines ..But I'm so thankful they are so good to me.Then i decided to apply going Kuwait when I arrived there my madam is pregnant when she laboured I'm the one who taking care of her baby until she became 2 years old..We are 2 house maid n have 3 babies..We just helping each other in doing household works and I'm so thankful baba n madam are so good...They treat us as their family and that why we returned the goodness that they given us by doing our responsibility specially in taking care of their kids..To ensure the safety of the kids which is my first priority. I love their kids as my own kids.I really really love them until now my madam sending me a msg extending their regards .........All I can say about my past employer are all so good.....
Hoping this time of another journey I can fined also a best employer....
And I promise I returned the goodnes that will give to me....
My employer is my second family and that's what I'm expecting too..
I will do my best to be a good employee and do all my duty n responsibility

Tasks that Rosana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided