Loading...

Flor Leah M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest and obedient and smart.

i am flor leah 37 years old
i am married
i work as and ofw since 2007
i worked in kuwait for 2 years and 6 months
i worked with a lebanese couple with two kids both are boys.my main duty is the kids
i worked in qatar for 3 years 2011 2014
i worked as a baby sitter with a canadian family..with a premature baby girl for half day and after my duty with the baby girl i need to proceed for my next baby sitting with the finish family.i take a look for the twin boy.
i worked in hk for almost 4 yrs
my worked here is more on cleaning they dony have kids.all are grown up..
i prefer to worked with and western family i loved to take good care with the babies.

Tasks that Flor Leah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided