Loading...

Mansueta N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mansueta
MESSAGE

Honest, patience hardworking

Hi maam/sir i am mansueta 42yrs old married with 1 son 14yrs old, if you choose as your helper you will never regret i am honest hardworking trusted and kind , work in hongkong for 4years in my 1st employer my duties are taking care of children 2yrs old and 4months old , washing, ironing ,marketing, cooking and cleaning the house, and for now for ny 2nd employer am now almost finish my contract my duties are take care of 2yrs old boy, marketing,cooking,ironing and cleaning the house, my employer are all chinese people's , if i have the opportunity to have western employer is good for me thanks and i hope i can find good empliyer too god bless us all.

Tasks that Mansueta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided