Loading...

Diolian Mae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Diolian Mae P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Diolian Mae
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,patience,loyal,trustworthy flixible, kind

Im do household core, taking care of kids, cooking, washing, ironing, groceries, and willing to learn more what they wants too.. Im do tutors for kids for there schools as if they needs and also there free time, teaching and do homeworks, we love to play, im happy person, im responsible, hard working, kindness person, willing to follow the intruction specially in terms of how cooking prepared

i do expect for my job i can easy handle and no matter what it is i can adopt quickly and as i can do my best i will do it through my very best

Tasks that Diolian Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided