Loading...

Maribel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

honest,patient, loving person

I'm maribel 39yrs old,married, I'm one daughter 17yrs old.my family is very sample.im working in hongkong more that 14yrs .all my previous employer is finish contract..my first employer I take care toddlers, and children, elderly..and 1 dog big.washing car...and my another employer again take care adult.and washing car marking,cooking,cleaning,iron..they the another take care of newborns baby twins in more tha 4yrs..my duties cooking,laundry, cleaning,my presents emplyer now take care new born baby,now she 1yrs and 6mnths..I hope I can fine the nice employer her and treat me as one of there family..thank you..

Tasks that Maribel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided