Loading...

Ofelia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest patient respo

I'm Ofelia,41 years old.i have one son 15 years old,
(1)presently I'm working Chinese family 2 adult 4 &6 years old girls,i do general household work like cooking,ironing,cleaning,taking care the kids,send &pick up to school, go to all extra activities.
(2)British family Chinese prepare pack lunch car washing ,cooking Chinese & western send & pick to school and all general house hold work.
(3)British family relocation I take care 3 years old girl &8 years old boy I send& pick up them to school everyday not same school.all general house hold work.
(4)Chinese Canadian finish contract i cook western &Chinese food. Take care the dog.general house hold work.
I can manage my time, can go market to buy food & Decide what to cook everyday (simple Chinese,western food)I love to cook & learn more,can budget also i have experience taking care of dogs cat rabbit fish all this my experience in previous work. I love baby & kids I treat them like my own/family I can take care also very responsible,hardworking patient ,flexible,honest , & I love my work.. ..I'm happy to meet &serve you sir/mam ...

Tasks that Ofelia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided