Loading...

Zenaida V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Zenaida
MESSAGE

Honest and patient.

Based on my Experience: 2001-2004-I work in Hong Kong as a nanny. there are 3members of the family. my jobs are: washing clothes,ironing, go to market w/ my ma'm(stay-in)cleaning,cooking (ma'm teach me), washing the car once a week. I finish my contract. 2004-2013-I work in Brunei, there are 8 members of the family. 5adults, 1elderly 1kid 3yrs old and after a year 1kid arrived. My jobs are: cleaning, washing clothes, cooking. at that time we are 3nanny i share a room w/ them. My popo teach me a lot of cooking and my ma'm, i don't have experienced in pet care and gardening but at home here in Philippines we have. I do gardening flowers then i sell. workng as a nanny is not that easy job but all i do is patient focus w/ what i am doing. My current job(2017-2019) finish contract work with my niece look after twins boy's at 1yr old-3yrs old this month of February.

Tasks that Zenaida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided