Loading...

Sheryll G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Sheryll
MESSAGE

honest person and kind..specially love kids

Honest person and love kids..you can trust on me in all things in home and 100 percent the baby..coz i love kids since its all the jobs i work from my past jobs in abroad..i am friendly person and easy to cope up what my employer has told me..and you can trust on me taking care of the new born baby coz i have my experience with my two daughters and they are big now..and i will to my best to do my job in household choirs so that my become employer wont be dis appointed in chossing me..thank you mam

Tasks that Sheryll can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided