Loading...

Radeline M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest,Reaponsible amd Hardworking

Im Radeline 30 yrs of age,married and from Philippines.I already finish my contract last April 2014 to April 20 2016 in Abu dhabi with taking care of new born.Im currently work here in Hongkong for 2yrs and renew my contract for 2yrs again but my employer will relocate in France this coming July.Only 1yr stay with them.Im taking care of new born before until 2yrs old now and also the big sister already 4yrs old now.Sometimes I cook there food and sometimes grandma.I do household chores like cooking,cleaning the house,washing the clothes,ironing.I also do tutoring to them ang bring them at school everyday.I have already first aid training.I can do work without any supervision.With initiative and happy person.

Tasks that Radeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided