Loading...

Jaynen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jaynen P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jaynen
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, Reliable, Hardworking, Trustworthy.

I worked as a assistant nurse of a bedridden elderly woman in Philippines for 1year in St. Luke's Hospital. And 3years in a family with 5 kids. Basically, I do household chores, pet care with their 2 Shih Tzu. I can do multi-tasking. I experienced taking care of a 4 year old kid with Autism provided they let me experience attending a workshop for advanced learning in tutoring her and to know her more. She has an eldest sister which a normal child. So I can work under pressure. Currently I'm working with my employer. He worked at night I'm doing household chores, cooking asia/western food as he requested. I wanted to enhance my skills and knowledge that can be both advantage to the growth of my employer and myself. In order to enhance my capabilities to gain self -confidence in rendering services and also self -development through experiences. I am willing to learn more and very approachable and open minded in things I have to learn more for additional knowledge.

Tasks that Jaynen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided