Loading...

Yolanda L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    29/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest, reliable, hardworking

I am Yolanda, 40 years old,I am married. I have 2 kids leaving in Philippines. I was been in Malaysia working before as a domestic helper too for almost 4 years.I am taking care of 2 kids 1 and 9 years old. I finished my 0ne contract last January 24,2019 here in Hongkong .I taking care of 2 kids, new born and 3 years old,cooking,cleaning the house,and marketing.I am here now working in Water Front, Kowloon,my duties here are cleaning, cooking, laundry and marketing. I'm that kind of woman; hardworking, honest,energetic, can work without supervision and religious.I spent my Holiday in the church. I am looking forward to find a new employer, I will do my best,the best that I can.God Bless!

Tasks that Yolanda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided