Loading...

Maricon L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maricon
MESSAGE

Honest, Reliable, Trustworthy and Hardworking Filipina

Hello my name is Maricon from Philippines. I worked for a Chinese family and I take care old couple ages 76 (grandma) and 86 (grandpa). My main duties are housekeeping, accompany grandma to go to her doctor and market, bathing grandpa, check blood pressure and glucose, prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner for them, footspa for grandma, pay bills and checks to their bank, accompanying grandpa to go to his bank. Grandpa has dimentia and diabetes and he needs more attention because he always forgot his things. I take care 2 poodle dogs in their house and after 7 months the dogs moved to another place. I know how to cook Chinese food , western and other cuisine. Some I learned in YouTube channel. I am willing to learn other cuisine and your preference/taste. I hope I can meet an employer anywhere in Hongkong.

Tasks that Maricon can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • From 12-2018 Until 01-2020 Chinese

    Housekeeping Take care old couple (grandpa has dimentia and diabetes, grandma has spinal chord problem ) Pay bills and checks to their bank Prepare food breakfast, lunch and dinner Accompanying grandma to go to the doctor and market Accompanying grandpa to the hospital for medical checkups and take care of him in the hospital