Loading...

Diana Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Diana Grace S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    27/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Diana Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and reliable

Hi,I am Diana Grace 32 years old and I am currently working here in hongkong.I was terminated and my last working day will be on May 27 this year...In my current job,I do marketing,cleaning,washing,cooking etc...I know how to cook some basic chinese recipes and willing to learn more.Right now,I am taking care of two kids.I am looking for a good employer who are god fearing and have trust to a helper.I am hardworking,honest and reliable to whatever task given to me.To my future employer,I promise to do my very best to help your family.Thank you.

Tasks that Diana Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided