Loading...

Marilou P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest, respect full,work independently,no smoke/d

Hello,I am working previously in Lebanon 2yrs with American Lebanese as a helper at the same time house keeping in a pharmacy,I performed all around car washing,dog walking and feeding ,bath,.. after that I go to Kuwait for 2&half yr I serve Kuwait family all around work..some cooking Western and Kuwait food,now presently working hk.i serve for people 2kids and parents,I send and pick kids in school bring them in their activities sometimes going in park to play,I do marketing too...
I work independently,I care the kids as my own kids,I love my work,and I respect all my people whom I work,I dont like smoking nor drinking, but I like to do exercise...
That's all and thank you very much...

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided