Loading...

Rhea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rhea B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rhea
This profile is no longer available.

An honest,respectful,trustworthy helper.

Good day! I'm Rhea. I am 36 years old and I am currently working now in Hongkong and almost finish my contract on 1st week of June. I am possibly looking a good employer. I am working now in a Chinese family of 5. I take care 3 kids 10,7 and 5 years old. I am honest,respectful,trustworthy,dedicated to my work and have an initiative to do my job. I like to be around with kids, interact with them or play some educational games with them. I will treat them as my own child as I am a single mother. I can cook simple Chinese food,Western foid and filipini food. And im very much willing to learn more. Also I can follow recipes. My duties on my current work now is taking care the kids like oreparing their food in school,bring them in the school bus,pick up them in school and do some homeworks. I also do household chores, marketing and cooking.

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided