Loading...

teresita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Teresita S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact teresita
This profile is no longer available.

honest responsble realible hard worker

my name is teresita been working here in hongkong for 16 years with 3 employer but they are all relatives i know how to cook cleaning ironing laundry i also taking care of old man for 6 years i love pets it is very hard for me to leave this family coz they are really good to me but bcoz of the financial problem they connot afford to pay may basic salary anymore hopefully i can find a good new employer ..i really want to work more years here in hongkong to support to my family in philippines and to save money for my self to finish my insurances so that i have a little money when i retired thank you and have a nice day

Tasks that Teresita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided