Loading...

Irish is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irish D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Irish
This profile is no longer available.

Honest responsible and flexible

I work in syria for 3years,i do house chores,my madam cook,if they requestd i cook also,no baby no pets and after that i go to kuwait,3years also my priority is the baby,i cook her food, household cleaning washing ironing,sometime i do groceries when i came there the baby is only 7months and she is the first daughter and when im about to finish my 3years there my madam give birth to the 2nd child,i go the kids age 4yrs old ang 2months old,then i apply to dubai i taking care the kids 5,6,8 years old i stay to my employer for 1year only,they go back to america for good and now im about to finish my contract,my priority here is the 3kids and one baby if they requested i cook for the family also and thats all my xperience..

Tasks that Irish can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided