Loading...

Claudine Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Claudine Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Claudine Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,responsible and hard working person.

Hi I am Joy,working here in hongkong for 3 years I have experienced taking care old elderly,newborn,2 to 5 years old kids and taking care animals also like cats ,rabbit and dogs.i know how to cook some Chinese food and western food and I am willing to learn for everything,I do my work first and finished everything before holding my phone.i am responsible,honest,hardworking and very respectful person.for more information about me you can personally interview me during my sunday holiday thank you ?

Tasks that Claudine Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided