Loading...

Luz is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Luz J., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 HKD (~0 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Luz
This profile is no longer available.

Honest Responsible Hard working Understanding

Im a simple hard working honest responsible and energetic person..Im also kind and good heart ,friendly,lovely and very understanding person..Flexible and open minded person..Im very intersted in cooking gardening and have fun playing and taking care of children..I have a lot of experience work because i been working here for 8 years..i have no experience of taking care kids here but i experience taking care of my own kids..i love pets but i only experience taking care a rabbits here . I love cooking and i can cook with my own experience and learning and to follow recipe much better..Im not a perfect person so i dont want to say that im a perfect in terms of cleaning and everything but i know how to do everything. Im organized person in terms of household chores and working management..thank you.

Tasks that Luz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided