Loading...

Christine M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest,responsible,hardworking and trustworthy

Dear Sir/Madam
Im christine,presently working here in clearwater bay hongkong,my contract will finish this may 6 2019 but i can leave early in april so i could look for a better imployment ,im looking for my next employer who will treat me like a member of the family,im a God fearing individual.ill can do all the household chores such as cooking, ironing,laundry, marketing and carwashing im honest trusted and hardworking, I can cook chinese,western and filipino foods as well as vegetarian foods
My first employer was a chinese,i took care newborn baby and toddler,my second employer was a chinese her husband is a doctor just two of them here in hongkong thier two children was in united states of america ,presently im working with a German family with two children they are now grownup,i love to take care newborn and todler children.
Thank you and God bless you.

Tasks that Christine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided