Loading...

Vivien is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Vivien D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Vivien
This profile is no longer available.

Honest ,responsible,kind,humble,

I am aperson who is honest and have iniative in my daily work. I have 10 yrs. Of experience.i can assure to my employers that i can give my full trust and loyalty when it comes to my daily work.my duties are caring for children,household cleaning,washing,ironing,cooking like steam fish,steam pork,steam vegetables,and making soup like potatoes,carrots tomatoes and some pork.i want to work for the living and support my family needs.safety is very important and my out most concern to monitor the children. Specially when i take them out to the park,or restaurant,and play ground.

Tasks that Vivien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided