Loading...

Eden P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest and responsible kind of person

Good day Sir /Madam : I'm Eden 46 years old honest and hardworking. My work and responsibilities in my current employer are doing all around household chores including cooking and taking care of an old lady. I can work under minimal supervision and willing to learn new things. I am good in time management. If given a chance to be your household helper I am very much willing to obey your rules and regulation inside your house. Please feel free to contact me if your find interested with my resume.

Tasks that Eden can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided