Loading...

Norvita S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Norvita
MESSAGE

Honest, responsible, love to learn

Im single first born child of 4 , my family farmers. I have been go to work out of my country after finish my school to help my mom give my siblings study. Now I?m working in Hong Kong for almost 11 years with 3 different employers. First at TKO take care new born baby till he 2,5 years old. Second In Tsing Yi take care 1 month till he 3 years old.
Currently in Yaumatei take care 3 children ( when I come only 2 kids . 2,5 years old boy and 8 month baby girl. After 3 years working have another new born baby boy. ) before come Hong Kong I have been work in Malaysia with Chinese employers taking care 2,5 years old girl and new born baby. Other than take care children I do cleaning , marketing and cooking too. I?m not very good in cooking but I love to learn. More detail about me let?s met up to have interviews. Thank you.

Tasks that Norvita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided