Loading...

Aileen F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest, responsible, patient, hardworking

I am Aileen O. Factora, single, 38 years old and unemployed. Presently I'm working here in hongkong new employer. Previously I working as a domestic contract worker in HongKong for 3 years and 4 months in one employer . My household duties and responsibilities include cleaning the house, doing laundry, ironing , marketing, preparing meals, cooking and taking care a newborn baby and 3 year old kid. My experience working as a domestic helper has taught me a lot of good things. I believe it has made me a better person . I learned how to understand people be sensitive to thier needs, working harmoniously with them, be patient to children, independent, optimistict and resposible. I hope to fulfill this through your help . Give me the chance to work for your family. I assure you, I'm going to do my best to serve you. Thank you for taking time out to read my letter. God bless.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided