Loading...

Marife is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marife J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    32%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    04/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    0 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marife
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,responsible and trustworthy easy going

Dear ma'am/sir,
Im marife 33, years old. Married, and mother of 3 boys age 13,11 and 9yrs old. 7years of experience elderly care,child
Care, baby care,new born and disable patient...i been working as a private caregiver in Kuwait for 4years and 3years in hongkong.... I'm a trustworthy honest and hard working, i prefer to work independent, I am looking for new job...i am fully experience,well organised at home and able to manage household chores without employers super vision. I love cooking chinese,asian and western dishes able to take initiative willing to learn such new things i am easy going and happy person.

Tasks that Marife can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided