Loading...

Harlen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Harlen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Harlen
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, responsible and trustworthy

Good day.... Im Harlen i, ve been working in HK since 2012 my first employer was in Tsuen wan i was working with them for 2 1/2 yrs because they moved to New york. My main duties was taking care of 8 yrs. Old girl, cleaning, marketing and accompany the grandma. My current employer they have 3 kids 7,5 and 1 yr& 6mos.My main duties are taking care of the kids, carwashing, cleaning and marketing my co worker do the cooking and we take care the baby alternate.i will be finish this June on my 2nd contract.

Tasks that Harlen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided