Loading...

Elizabeth B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest, responsible and willing to learn.

Dear Sir/Madam:

I'm Elizabeth, 42 years of age. Married and have one son and I'm from Philippines. I been worked before in Singapore about 4 years and after I finished my 2 contracts last year 2001 to 2005, I decided to work here in Hongkong last year 2005-2007. After I finished my 1 contract I went back home to Philippines to get married. After 4years of marriage I decided to work again here in HK from year 2011 till now 2019 and my employer said that she will not renew me because their children are already going to college and high school and they already can manage to do things by themselves. That's why I wanted to find another employer since I still have time to find before my contract ends because I still want to work for my son.

I hope that you will choose me as one of your helper Sir/Madam.?

Thank you Madam/Sir.?

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided