Loading...

Lorevie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest Sincere Independent

I am Honest
- Be self Motivated
- Willing to Learn
- Patient Person
- Take Care of toddler/babeis
- House Cleaning
-Driving light motorized
vehicles
-Tailor of curtains and bedcovers and pillowcases
I am 41 years old but I can assure my job to be done
I am good of cleaning cooking and taking care of kids
in my personal experience I have five kids I took care of them for almost 24 years but now I had to work to support thier studies in high school and college. I want to work very hard to serve my family
I can say that other countries will help us to have work to earn to support our family here in the Philippines
I am looking forward to meet a good employer
Hopefully I will succeed and find good employer in other country ....

Tasks that Lorevie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided