Loading...

Camposano is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Camposano E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Camposano
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and and smart.im happy for what I'm doing

Hi I'm emmalyn .you can call me malyn for short.im working almost 16 yrs .my 1rst work in UAE.in Dubai .as a lady driver in one family for two yrs .2nd Dubai also as a cleaner in company for two yrs also .3rd in Dubai also in one schl as a nanny to assist the children in the schl .and last I work as as a helper or nanny in one family Australian they have to kids age 12 6 that time I work with them for 5 yrs .but they going back to there country that's why I'm going back in my country .after that I'm coming here in h k last 13 to 15 .after .I try to work in macua .I work in macua as a helper also .and now I'm here in h k .my current employer now Chinese family .they have 2 kids .ages 10 and 6 .now I'm stay here for 2yrs and 6 months.im planning to looking for employer .and I'm married .have children's.thanks .

Tasks that Camposano can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided