Loading...

Gracelyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gracelyn
MESSAGE

Honest and trust

I'm a Godly person and honest and I hate lie and bad words I'm a humble heart and loyal to my work. .I'm a hard worker and good to every one.. And I'm a loving heart .i can do all the house work but I'm not good in ironing..I can do my job with love and care .and I'm understanding person .and easy to learn if something needed forme to know.and I'm willing to admit my mistake .if their is it..and I did not wear any pants or short kind of clothes. I have long hair and never to cut it again..but that is not the matters. For I am a good in heart and loyal ,honest and trusted person.

Tasks that Gracelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided