Loading...

Richel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Richel A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Richel
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, trusthworthy, kind and understanding.

Hi God day, ,i am Richel married 39 years old, honest trustworthy kind and understanding, have 3 kids in philippines, looking for my new employer. My employer she passed away?, worked experience 6 years office work casino philipppines, working here in hongkong 10 years as a domestic helper my experience is taking care elderly woman help her to take a bath assest everything she need. Simple cooking groceries, house hold chore gardening, Interested kindly pm me or contact this my number no **** hope to hear you soon, thank you.

Tasks that Richel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided