Loading...

Florence L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I honest, trustworthy can work independently...

before I work abroad for 15 yrs I work office in Philippines...2011 -2013 I work in Singapore as domestic helper with 7 persons 1 couple , grandma, grandpa and 3 children, age 7 yrs old boy, 1and 1/2 boy, 10 months girl I do cooking and housework...2014-2016 dh here in hongkong 1 couple and 2 children age 7 yrs old and 9 yrs old I.do cooking, housework, carwash..2016-2017 in midlivel hongkong italian family 1 couple 2 children age 16 and 13 yrs old with 1 helper I only 1 year because I cannot communicate with 1 helper...and now I'm here in pok fu lam finish contract on may 17, 2019 with 4 adults 2 couple, main duties cooking, housework...thats all thank you very much

Tasks that Florence can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided