Loading...

Josephine P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest,trustworthy and God fearer ?

I am Josephine eldest in the family. I know how to take care of dog,do the household chores.i been working in Jordan before for 4 years and about to finish my 4 years this coming September in the same employer here in hongkong I want to build my dream house that's why I am work harder to make my dream come true? I can speak and understand English and a little bit in Arabic.(basic).my past time is singing, and photography. I love baking some cakes and desserts And I love to visit churches and love to travel and visit new places.
I love my family and friends. To my future employer I will promise that I will finish my contract and I am willing to learn and upgrade my knowledge. ?

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided