Loading...

Jovelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jovelyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jovelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,trustworthy and hardworking individual

I worked as a caregiver in taiwan within 4 years,taking good care of an elderly.performing light house hold chores,and i focus on my patient assisting everytime because shes a paralized, And now currently working here in hong kong taking good care of 8years old girl which is in primary already and i have 1 pet which is dog .My duties and responsibilities was all round helper,so i described my self as a ,trustworthy,honest,hardworking individual and flexible to perform all the task and duties.thanks

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided