Loading...

Arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlene A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,trustworthy,Hardworking,jolly person?

I am the kind of a person who can trust too.
In terms of attitude,I?m honest,hardworking loving and jolly person?but most off all believe to our almighty God.I gave my loyalty to my employer and do my best just to satisfy them with my work.Its my characteristic for being a thoughtfulness while doing my job and ready to help any matters that my jobs need.Now I?m almost finished 2 year?s contact to my employer proof that I do better ready to learn more ethics for my new employer.Sometimes my employer ask me to take care of her grandchildren because they trust me on how to deal with the kids even toddlers and they trust also how I tidy up or clean the house every day. I do cooking also every night for there family and they satisfied?.
I preferably consider an employer living in Tuen Mun Area.Thank you.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided