Loading...

Arlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Arlyn
This profile is no longer available.

Honest ,Trustworthy,Hardworking,Reliable

Hi Sir/ Maam,
Im looking for A new Employer
Im Lyn 34 yrs old from philippines.Working in HK For almost 4 yrs Finish contracts on May but i can start In APRIL was working in Middle east for 4 years and have experience with taking care of kids mostly twins.Im honest and trustworthy and always think of safety of my Employer can work with Harmony and focus and concentration
Im Not good in cooking but i can learn and im willing to learn i can do household chores very well and organize.hoping for your response thank you

Tasks that Arlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided