Loading...

Laarni is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Laarni N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Laarni
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,Trustworthy and Hardworking

Hello,Everyone.I am Laarni 33 years of age Single from Philippines,no kids yet but already had an experience of taking care of a new born baby,kids and a toddler.I am trying to look a nice employer here in Helper's Choice.I am honest helper,trustworthy easy going and a hardworking helper.If you can Consider me to join your family you can message me here.My Visa will Expired on September 20,2019.The Immigration gave me only 1 year of visa due to renewal of my passport.Thank you.Have a great day and Godbless to Everyone

Tasks that Laarni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided