Loading...

Glesil is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Glesil C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Glesil
This profile is no longer available.

Honest trustworthy kind patient loyal friendly

I'm finished contract on August 10.im working them in 4yrs with the gratitude. I'm I do my work very well.as being mother to the two siblings of my employer. I love them and I take care of them as well. All the doing in house I'm good also for tidy.
In cooking I'm good also.. I want to do learn some more in cooking.im not complaining every what they want to do in their house.and I'm happy as helper.
Im very intersted to work to you sir maam
I hope sir ma'am.. Your kindly appreciation... And I hope you hired me.
Thank you so much.. And good day
God speed

Tasks that Glesil can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided