Loading...

Mercy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest,trustworthy and love kids/toddler

Im hard working and love taking care of kid/toddler with patient. I love cooking also and can follow recepi. Im willing to learn new things and dedicated to work. Im good in doing housekeeping, iron and laundry. I do washing car also,do marketing and taking care of kid on his activity coz i take care 7 years old kid(boy) on my present employer. I also do toturing sometimes with his homework. I can follow instructions. Im honest, trustworthy, and polite. I do my job with all my best to achieve satisfaction from my boss.
. . . . . . . . . . . .

Tasks that Mercy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided