Ailyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Ailyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Ailyn
This profile is no longer available.

honest and trustworthy person

I'm a hardworking person i focus on my work and make the most out of it..i love my work as i love myself because i need a job so badly because i am only one providing the needs of my 3children.I'm the mother at the same time the father for them.i do believe that if i will love my work my work will love me also and the great thing is i can provide the needs of my children and i can give them a better future.work is very important to me because i have goal in life.my goal is to see my children to be the successful person someday..

Tasks that Ailyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided