Loading...

Veronica S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    25000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest Trustworthy Reliable

Dearest Families,
My Name is Veronica. I am 31 years old, and currently residing in the Philippines and living with my mother, brother and sister.
My most recent contract was working for a British/Filipino family here in Philippines for 4 years.
I am now looking for a full time overseas contract again. I can work as a Nanny, can take care of infants, toddlers, kids, an elderly person or person with disabilities.
I can do most household tasks and I am willing to learn anything that is required.
Easy to adapt and always eager to learn, I am hard working reliable and honest. I used to work in Beauty Salons as the cashier, responsible for the salaries and daily takings. I was also trained in almost all of the salon jobs.
I also have a short experience working in a Restaurants as kitchen helper/Cook, and have been trained in college for culinary skills.

Passport Available can start anytime in short notice

Tasks that Veronica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided