Loading...

Meryl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Meryl G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    19/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Meryl
This profile is no longer available.

honest,trustworthy,responsible,hard working friend

my name is MERYL, 46 yrs old ,Filipina,married I have one daughter grown. I worked to a one employer for 10 years since Nov.15 2007 to Nov.15,2017 in kowloon,.
my second employer located in tsun mun.i worked to the family since MAY19,2018 until now..
I am looking for a new employer because my employers needs to move in PORTUGAL.
I am a hard working person,responsible,trustworthy can work independently honest and friendly.i am a Roman Catholic and a God fearing person.
for more information about me pls don't hesitate to contact me in my phone .no. 52421550
thank you.God bless to all employers and HELPERS

Tasks that Meryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided