Loading...

Junedale is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Junedale Z., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Junedale
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, Trustworthy, Responsible Helper

Hello Maam/Sir,
I am a filipina domestic helper working here in HK for two years now...An honest and responsible helper..I would like to help your family if I have given a chance..
I graduated 2 years course in college.
I can do all household works and willing to take care of your kid...fluent english spoken,i can cook simple chinese food and simple western food as well... And willing to learn more if there is an opportunity...If you wish for an interview please message me Maam/Sir..Thank you and God Bless!

Tasks that Junedale can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided