Loading...

Lea B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest,trustworthy & willing to learn

Hello! Good day to all employers out there.
My name is lea bimmuyag 28 years old and im working here in hongkong already 4yrs.
Im looking for a new employer as my present employer are going back to shanghai china for good this march 3.they are 4 members in the family 2 adults and 2 lovely boys( aged 3yrs old and 6months) their kids grew up with me as their both parents are so busy everyday going to work.so i handled all household works:
Cleaning the house
Laundry
Cooking
Going to market
Ironing etc.....
I also managed playgroup like going to park,bringing them to museum,having picnic,teaching them how to read,swim,sing and dance and some other interesting outdoor activities.
For me working in a hectic schedule are not easy but i did this because my employer are so good, simple,honest and they treat me very well as thier family.
Im hoping that i will find new employer whom they will treat me also as their family.

Tasks that Lea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided