Loading...

Elena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elena D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4310 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Elena
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and trustworthy

Aim elena. I have 3 kids age..23 22 & 19 and I have also 3 grandson..i started to work in Kuwait with almost 3yrs & in saudi arabria 7yrss..now I'm here in hongkong to work again to support my kids in here studies. Aim Honest ..trustworthy..hardworking..willing to learn..open communication..willing to take care of a newborn baby..or ..elderly..for pet's I didn't experience about than..because I afraid the pet's..I think I can't..all the works iam responsible.all.my duties..THANK YOU ...

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided